VIRGINIA ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENTS

Search
Date Submitted Participant's First Name Participant's Last Name Confirmation Email Address Would you like to receive an invoice or pay now via PayPal?  
February 23, 2018 - 8:47pm Beth Anne Deems elizabeth.deems@frco.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #462 Download #462 in PDF format
February 23, 2018 - 8:20pm Brittany Card brittany.card@frco.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #461 Download #461 in PDF format
February 23, 2018 - 4:00pm Ben Etheridge elizabeth.heishman@wjccschools.org paypal View #457 Download #457 in PDF format
February 23, 2018 - 3:55pm Molly Sandling elizabeth.heishman@wjccschools.org paypal View #456 Download #456 in PDF format
February 23, 2018 - 3:48pm Rebecca Di Stefano rdistefano@kgcs.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #455 Download #455 in PDF format
February 23, 2018 - 2:26pm Janet Lewis jlewis@henry.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #453 Download #453 in PDF format
February 23, 2018 - 2:01pm Pamela Murphy Pamela.Murphy@nhrec.org paypal View #452 Download #452 in PDF format
February 22, 2018 - 8:23pm Ashley Ranalli shilderbrand@kgcs.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #449 Download #449 in PDF format
February 22, 2018 - 8:07pm Amanda Wilson amanda.wilson@powhatan.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #448 Download #448 in PDF format
February 22, 2018 - 8:07pm Lee McCullough lee.mccullough@powhatan.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #447 Download #447 in PDF format
February 22, 2018 - 8:06pm Paula Duncan paula.duncan@powhatan.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #446 Download #446 in PDF format
February 22, 2018 - 8:05pm Meredith Perry meredith.perry@powhatan.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #445 Download #445 in PDF format
February 22, 2018 - 6:41pm Lauren Judson lauren.judson@frco.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #444 Download #444 in PDF format
February 22, 2018 - 3:47pm Lisa Harrell lisa.harrell@nhrec.org paypal View #437 Download #437 in PDF format
February 22, 2018 - 3:39pm Amy Stewart amy.stewart@nhrec.org paypal View #436 Download #436 in PDF format
February 22, 2018 - 2:40pm Theresa Fleming-Trexler theresa.trexler@frco.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #435 Download #435 in PDF format
February 22, 2018 - 2:38pm Ashley Frederickson shilderbrand@kgcs.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #434 Download #434 in PDF format
February 21, 2018 - 2:19pm Amy Griffin agriffin@cucps.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #404 Download #404 in PDF format
February 21, 2018 - 12:56pm Sherri Almond salmond@cucps.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #384 Download #384 in PDF format
February 20, 2018 - 7:44pm James Walsh waddy@k12albemarle.org paypal View #383 Download #383 in PDF format
February 20, 2018 - 7:41pm Brandon Ratliff lenna.reimers@poquoson.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #382 Download #382 in PDF format
February 20, 2018 - 7:40pm Kasaundra Blount waddy@k12albemarle.org paypal View #381 Download #381 in PDF format
February 20, 2018 - 7:39pm Antonia Fox lenna.reimers@poquoson.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #380 Download #380 in PDF format
February 20, 2018 - 7:34pm Debbie Biggs biggsd@clarke.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #379 Download #379 in PDF format
February 20, 2018 - 7:31pm Paige Pippin waddy@k12albemarle.org paypal View #378 Download #378 in PDF format
February 20, 2018 - 7:29pm Cathy Seal sealc@clarke.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #376 Download #376 in PDF format
February 20, 2018 - 7:26pm Andrew Ulrich waddy@k12albemarle.org paypal View #375 Download #375 in PDF format
February 20, 2018 - 6:11pm Andrew Watson andrew.watson@acps.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #374 Download #374 in PDF format
February 20, 2018 - 4:07pm Annie Evans herrinj1@charlottesvilleschools.org Payment via Invoice View #373 Download #373 in PDF format
February 19, 2018 - 4:10pm Kelley Wood kelley.wood@nhrec.org paypal View #362 Download #362 in PDF format
February 19, 2018 - 4:08pm Kelley Wood kelley.wood@nhrec.org paypal View #361 Download #361 in PDF format
February 19, 2018 - 3:41pm Vikki Wismer vikki.wismer@nhrec.org Payment via Invoice View #360 Download #360 in PDF format
February 16, 2018 - 7:59pm Nicole Rountree sherry.umphlett@pps.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #326 Download #326 in PDF format
February 16, 2018 - 7:56pm Daniel Lewandowski SHERRY.UMPHLETT@PPS.K12.VA.US Payment via Invoice View #325 Download #325 in PDF format
February 16, 2018 - 7:52pm Richard Neefe Sherry.umphlett@pps.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #324 Download #324 in PDF format
February 16, 2018 - 2:32am Kelsey Arcenia kelsey_arcenia@colonialhts.net Payment via Invoice View #323 Download #323 in PDF format
February 15, 2018 - 3:54pm Ashley Sherrod ashley_sherrod@colonialhts.net paypal View #322 Download #322 in PDF format
February 14, 2018 - 5:47pm Bessie Hooks darlene.bedford@mpark.net Payment via Invoice View #321 Download #321 in PDF format
February 14, 2018 - 5:45pm Laura Hermann darlene.bedford@mpark.net Payment via Invoice View #320 Download #320 in PDF format
February 14, 2018 - 5:44pm Mike Kelly darlene.bedford@mpark.net Payment via Invoice View #319 Download #319 in PDF format
February 14, 2018 - 4:05pm Nate Leach nleach@wpschools.net paypal View #318 Download #318 in PDF format
February 14, 2018 - 3:04pm Matthew Dodd matthew.dodd@djj.virginia.gov Payment via Invoice View #317 Download #317 in PDF format
February 14, 2018 - 2:30pm Sheli Porter sheli.porter@cpschools.com Payment via Invoice View #316 Download #316 in PDF format
February 14, 2018 - 2:27pm Diane Watkins diane.watkins@cpschools.com Payment via Invoice View #315 Download #315 in PDF format
February 14, 2018 - 2:25pm Debbie Hunley-Stukes debbie.hunley-stukes@cpschools.com Payment via Invoice View #314 Download #314 in PDF format
February 14, 2018 - 2:21pm Dalphine Joppy dalphine.joppy@cpschools.com Payment via Invoice View #313 Download #313 in PDF format
February 14, 2018 - 2:16pm Angie Isbell angela.isbell@cpschools.com Payment via Invoice View #312 Download #312 in PDF format
February 14, 2018 - 2:11pm Anita James anita.james@cpschools.com Payment via Invoice View #311 Download #311 in PDF format
February 13, 2018 - 7:43pm Andrea Nunley chishovc@lcps.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #310 Download #310 in PDF format
February 13, 2018 - 7:42pm David Blanchard chishovc@lcps.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #309 Download #309 in PDF format
February 13, 2018 - 7:40pm Sally Agee chishovc@lcps.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #308 Download #308 in PDF format
February 13, 2018 - 7:39pm Chris Hodell chishovc@lcps.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #307 Download #307 in PDF format
February 13, 2018 - 7:38pm Ali Hodell chishovc@lcps.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #306 Download #306 in PDF format
February 13, 2018 - 7:36pm Tom Smith chishovc@lcps.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #305 Download #305 in PDF format
February 13, 2018 - 7:07pm Nancy Hicks myersm@brunswickcps.org Payment via Invoice View #304 Download #304 in PDF format
February 12, 2018 - 8:19pm Letha Brooks letha.brooks@djj.virginia.gov Payment via Invoice View #303 Download #303 in PDF format
February 12, 2018 - 8:13pm Kelly Sentilles sentilkx@pwcs.edu Payment via Invoice View #302 Download #302 in PDF format
February 12, 2018 - 8:09pm Emily Shirey shireyek@pwcs.edu Payment via Invoice View #301 Download #301 in PDF format
February 12, 2018 - 8:02pm Michelle Foy foyma@pwcs.edu Payment via Invoice View #300 Download #300 in PDF format
February 12, 2018 - 7:44pm Michelle Praul praulmh@pwcs.edu paypal View #299 Download #299 in PDF format
February 12, 2018 - 7:08pm Mary Jane Boynton boyntomj@pwcs.edu paypal View #298 Download #298 in PDF format
February 12, 2018 - 6:43pm Serbrenia Sims serbrenia_sims@surryschools.net Payment via Invoice View #297 Download #297 in PDF format
February 12, 2018 - 6:42pm Todd Neal todd_neal@surryschools.net Payment via Invoice View #296 Download #296 in PDF format
February 12, 2018 - 6:40pm Arthur Burdick arthur_burdick@surryschools.net Payment via Invoice View #295 Download #295 in PDF format
February 12, 2018 - 6:37pm Kimberly Savage kimberly_savage@surryschools.net Payment via Invoice View #294 Download #294 in PDF format
February 12, 2018 - 6:34pm Preston McKellar Preston_Mckellar@surryschools.net Payment via Invoice View #293 Download #293 in PDF format
February 12, 2018 - 6:32pm Tanieka Ricks Tanieka_Ricks@surryschools.net Payment via Invoice View #292 Download #292 in PDF format
February 12, 2018 - 6:29pm Kenneth Bell kenneth_bell@surryschools.net Payment via Invoice View #291 Download #291 in PDF format
February 09, 2018 - 10:29pm Karin Ritchey ritcheyk@fccps.org Payment via Invoice View #290 Download #290 in PDF format
February 09, 2018 - 10:28pm Miriam Schimmoller schimmollerm@fccps.org Payment via Invoice View #289 Download #289 in PDF format
February 09, 2018 - 10:16pm Jeanne Seabridge seabridgej@fccps.org Payment via Invoice View #288 Download #288 in PDF format
February 09, 2018 - 9:19pm Serbrenia Sims serbrenia_sims@surryschools.net Payment via Invoice View #287 Download #287 in PDF format
February 09, 2018 - 7:29pm Beth Hausler bhausler@ccps.us Payment via Invoice View #286 Download #286 in PDF format
February 09, 2018 - 7:26pm Nikki Kiger hkiger@ccps.us Payment via Invoice View #285 Download #285 in PDF format
February 09, 2018 - 7:24pm Rachael Matern rmatern@ccps.us Payment via Invoice View #284 Download #284 in PDF format
February 09, 2018 - 7:21pm David Lewis dalewis@ccps.us Payment via Invoice View #283 Download #283 in PDF format
February 09, 2018 - 5:15pm Kristine Lentz-Johnston klentz@spotsylvania.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #282 Download #282 in PDF format
February 08, 2018 - 9:50pm David Siegel david.siegel@poquoson.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #281 Download #281 in PDF format
February 08, 2018 - 6:52pm Charell Wingfield charell_wingfield@ccpsnet.net Payment via Invoice View #280 Download #280 in PDF format
February 08, 2018 - 6:50pm Michelle DeLoach michelle_deloach@ccpsnet.net Payment via Invoice View #279 Download #279 in PDF format
February 08, 2018 - 1:45pm Mike Hasley mjhasley@henrico.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #278 Download #278 in PDF format
February 07, 2018 - 4:24pm Dawn Verhoeff dverhoeff@bedford.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #276 Download #276 in PDF format
February 07, 2018 - 4:21pm Sherry Wiese swiese@bedford.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #275 Download #275 in PDF format
February 07, 2018 - 2:18pm Drew Baker adbaker@henrico.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #274 Download #274 in PDF format
February 07, 2018 - 2:18pm Angela Stewart alstewart@henrico.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #273 Download #273 in PDF format
February 07, 2018 - 2:01pm Ellen Stick estick@rcps.info Payment via Invoice View #272 Download #272 in PDF format
February 06, 2018 - 8:14pm Shannon Brown shannon.brown@patrick.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #271 Download #271 in PDF format
February 06, 2018 - 8:07pm Cyndi Williams cyndi.williams@patrick.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #270 Download #270 in PDF format
February 06, 2018 - 6:58pm Maggie Gardner dveach@ycsd.york.va.us paypal View #269 Download #269 in PDF format
February 06, 2018 - 4:14pm RuthE Tobey rtobey@essex.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #268 Download #268 in PDF format
February 06, 2018 - 3:49pm Kimber Tate ktate@rockingham.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #267 Download #267 in PDF format
February 06, 2018 - 3:48pm Chris Sumner csumner@pgs.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #266 Download #266 in PDF format
February 06, 2018 - 3:47pm Stephanie Bishop sbishop@pgs.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #265 Download #265 in PDF format
February 06, 2018 - 3:45pm Chris Scruggs cscruggs@pgs.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #264 Download #264 in PDF format
February 06, 2018 - 3:44pm Mike Nelson mnelson@pgs.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #263 Download #263 in PDF format
February 06, 2018 - 3:41pm Mike Nelson mnelson@pgs.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #262 Download #262 in PDF format
February 06, 2018 - 3:39pm Lisa Pennycuff lpennycuff@pgs.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #261 Download #261 in PDF format
February 05, 2018 - 7:15pm Krissy Schleicher-Maloney kschleicher-maloney@rcs.k12.va.us paypal View #259 Download #259 in PDF format
February 05, 2018 - 6:10pm Jessica Mitchell Renita.Williams@nn.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #258 Download #258 in PDF format
February 05, 2018 - 6:07pm Renita Williams Renita.Williams@nn.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #257 Download #257 in PDF format
February 05, 2018 - 5:44pm Beth Harter bharter@rockingham.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #256 Download #256 in PDF format
February 05, 2018 - 4:57pm Cheryl Estep cestep@rockingham.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #255 Download #255 in PDF format
February 05, 2018 - 4:38pm Beau Dickenson bdickenson@rockingham.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #254 Download #254 in PDF format
February 05, 2018 - 4:32pm Amanda Rickard arickard@rockingham.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #253 Download #253 in PDF format
February 05, 2018 - 4:21pm Tammy Stone tstone@rockingham.k12.va.us Payment via Invoice View #252 Download #252 in PDF format
February 05, 2018 - 3:50pm Patti Coggins Patricia.Coggins@lcps.org Payment via Invoice View #251 Download #251 in PDF format
February 05, 2018 - 3:47pm Bill Brazier william.brazier@lcps.org Payment via Invoice View #250 Download #250 in PDF format
February 05, 2018 - 3:46pm Suyi Chuang suyi.chuang@lcps.org Payment via Invoice View #249 Download #249 in PDF format

Virginia Association of School Superintendents
P.O. Box 68, Batesville, VA 22924 | (804) 562-4430 | Copyright © 2018