VIRGINIA ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENTS

Business Member Directory

2019- 2020


Business Name Business Phone First Name Last Name Primary Contact - Email Address Phone Number Membership Level
ABM 703-370-5850 Matt Eberhardt mattheweberhardt2010@gmail.com 540-327-4112 Level Three
Achieve3000 877-235-2525 Tonita B Watts tonita.watts@achieve3000.com 757-968-2283 Level Four
AIG VALIC 804-897-5042 Elise Cosby elise.cosby@valic.com 804-897-5042 Level Three
Air Mechanical Solutions 540-344-9253 Amy Cox acox@airmechanicalsolutions.com 540-344-9253 Level Two
Allovue 240-938-0854 Micaela Perez Ferrero micaela@allovue.com 240-938-0854 Level Two
AlphaBEST Education 866-300-7750 Dawn Hosni dhosni@alphabest.org 480-815-7014 Level Four
Amazon 206-266-1000 Tal Havivi havivi@amazon.com 617-577-4975 Level Seven
Ameresco 804-762-4943 Richard Ritter rritter@ameresco.com 804-762-4943 Level Three
American Fidelity 877-518-2337 Brian David brain.david@americanfidelity.com 877-518-2337 Level Seven
Apex Learning 800-453-1454 Matt Kirby matt.kirby@apexlearning.com 919-824-5914 Level Two
Audio Enhancement 800-383-9362 Chris Clayville Chris.Clayville@AudioEnhancement.com 410-703-8445 Level Four
AVID 858-380-4800 Annabel Zakay azakay@avid.org 858-380-4804 Level Two
Ballou Justice Upton Architects 804-270-0909 Bill Upton bupton@bjuarchitects.com 804-270-0909 Level Three
BetterLesson 302-275-4030 Sherry MacBury sherry.macbury@betterlesson.com 302-275-4030 Level Four
Catapult Learning 856-831-7759 Susan Dean susan.dean@catapultlearning.com 856-831-7759 Level Four
ChallengeU 866-592-9201 Nicolas Arsenault narsenault@challengeu.com 514-812-3089 Level One
Champions 503-872-1478 Victoria Baker vbaker@discoverchampions.com 757-289-7029 Level Three
Chesapeake Controls 757-485-7110 Robert Bailey rbailey@chesapeakecontrols.com 757-485-7110 Level Two
Cisco 703-484-3000 Lauren Langley lalangle@cisco.com 703-484-3000 Level Three
Compass Group 336-528-1723 Chris Walker chris.walker@compass-usa.com 336-528-1723 Level Two
Crabtree, Rohrbaugh & Associates 434-975-7262 Joshua Bower jbower@cra-architects.com 434-975-7262 Level Four
CT3 Education 800-561-3073 Max Brooks mbrooks@ct3education.com 202-656-4413 Level Three
Curriculum Associates 800-225-0248 Kara Haven KHaven@cainc.com 317-796-1162 Level Four
Discovery Education 800-323-9084 Kelly Hoce khoce@discoveryed.com 704-231-0155 Level Three
DLR Group 202-393-6445 Sarah Woodhead swoodhead@dlrgroup.com 202-393-6445 Level Four
DreamBox Math Learning 425-637-8900 Courtney McPherson courtney.mcpherson@dreambox.com 540-230-2847 Level Five
EAB 202-747-1000 Samia Bahu sbahu@eab.com 804-741-8965 Level Three
EdConnective 804-229-5410 Will Morris willmorris@edconnective.com 804-229-5410 Level One
Edgenuity 480-675-7284 Anne Widener anne.widener@edgenuity.com 434-422-7957 Level Four
Edmentum 952-832-1570 Cari Lienhart cari.lienhart@edmentum.com 952-832-1570 Level Four
Education Elements 919-847-1999 jason bedford jason@edelements.com 919-949-3636 Level Four
Edupoint 480-633-7514 Tammy Delia tdelia@edupoint.com 480-633-7514 Level Two
EF Education First 804-980-6819 Stephanie Lennon stephanie.lennon@ef.com 804-980-6819 Level One
Ernie Morris Enterprises 843-217-7390 Andrew Sudiswa asudiswa@erniemorris.com 843-217-7390 Level Two
ESS 856-482-0300 Russell Leboff RLeboff@ESS.com 804-380-7466 Level Two
Forecast5 Analytics 630-955-7500 Eric Smith esmith@forecast5analytics.com 630-955-7551 Level Four
Frontline Education 484-328-4059 Elise Ozarowski eozarowski@frontlineed.com 484-328-4059 Level Four
Gay and Neel 540-381-6011 Trevor Kimzey tkimzey@gayandneel.com 540-381-6011 Level One
Get More Math 209-288-5526 Carl Daly cdaly@getmoremath.com 209-288-5526 Level Four
Haney Phinyowattanachip 804-500-0310 Stacy Haney shaney@haneyphinyo.com 804-500-0301 Level Three
Honeywell 804-515-1500 Joyce Coleburn joyce.coleburn@honeywell.com 434-298-7443 Level Three
Horace Mann 217-788-5341 John Edwards john.edwards@horacemann.com 336-688-4311 Level Seven
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 512-721-7000 Mar-Mary Lutge Mar-Mary.Lutge@hmhco.com 804-467-7764 Level Three
Illuminate Education 804-937-1206 Patrick Hulihan phulihan@illuminateed.net 804-937-1206 Level Three
Imagine Learning 801-377-5071 Susan Provost susan.provost@imaginelearning.com 321-607-1109 Level Four
In Force Technology 978-624-7624 Jillian Sabina jsabina@inforcetechnology.com 978-223-3471 Level One
Istation 214-237-9300 Lori Puckett lpuckett@istation.com 703-431-5413 Level Four
Johnson Controls 410-382-4882 John Poggi john.j.poggi@jci.com 410-382-4882 Level Two
Legends of Learning 707-481-0657 Sean Reidy sean@legendsoflearning.com 917-692-3286 Level Two
LEGO Education 800-362-4308 Erin Sowa erin.sowa@lego.com 443-240-8662 Level One
Lexia Learning 978-405-6200 Sarah Brands sbrands@lexialearning.com 703-201-7075 Level Four
M. B. Kahn Construction 803-736-2950 Chuck Saylors csaylors@mbkahn.com 803-360-3527 Level Two
Mark III Employee Benefits 704-365-4280 Kim Chase kim@markiiieb.com 423-928-2053 Level Four
McGraw-Hill Education 804-396-9455 Linda Brutger linda.brutger@mheducation.com 804-396-9455 Level One
McGuireWoods 434-977-2500 Craig Wood cwood@mcguirewoods.com 434-977-2558 Level Three
Mobile Modular 925-453-3144 Kelly Fejfar kelly.fejfar@mgrc.com 925-453-3144 Level Two
Moseley Architects 804-794-7555 Stewart Roberson sroberson@moseleyarchitects.com 804-794-7555 Level Seven
Newsela 646-481-5650 Tyler Foraker tyler.foraker@newsela.com 804-292-4878 Level Four
No Kid Hungry Virginia 570-854-5023 Sarah Steely ssteely@strength.org 570-854-5023 Level Three
NWEA 503-624-1951 Vicki Gray vicki.gray@nwea.org 501-467-1491 Level One
Panorama Education 617-356-8123 Emily Stone estone@panoramaed.com 617-917-4918 Level Two
Participate Learning 919-265-5111 Sara Dittman sara.dittman@participate.com 919-265-5111 Level Four
Paymerang 804-423-1761 Mike Doerr mdoerr@paymerang.com 847-997-9841 Level Four
Peachjar 858-997-2117 Tom Motter tommotter@peachjar.com 858-997-2117 Level Four
Pierce Group Benefits 919-577-0710 Donna Nixon dnixon@piercegroupbenefits.com 919-346-5717 Level Six
PowerSchool Group 804-366-2555 Brian Rubin Brian.rubin@powerschool.com 540-685-3895 Level Four
Project Lead The Way 540-538-2477 Carol Medawar cmedawar@pltw.org 540-538-2477 Level Three
Quinn Evans Architects 804-788-4774 Jodie Day jday@quinnevans.com 804-788-4774 Level Four
Renaissance 800-338-4204 Mindy Brinson Mindy.Brinson@Renaissance.com 540-520-3319 Level One
Rethink Ed 877-988-8871 Nicole Kavanaugh nicole.kavanaugh@rethinked.com 877-988-8871 Level Four
RRMM Architects 757-622-2828 Chris Crouch ccrouch@rrmm.com 757-635-7712 Level One
S.B. Ballard Construction 757-440-5555 Justin Ballard jballard@sbballard.com 757-440-5555 Level Two
Schoolzilla 404-594-4553 Mike Hadaway mike@schoolzilla.com 678-725-7654 Level Four
Sheldon Laboratory Systems 601-892-2731 Brant Kelly bkelly@diversifiedcasework.com 336-329-9682 Level Two
Sigora Solar 540-949-6553 Doug Smith doug.smith@sigorasolar.com 804-334-9619 Level One
Skanska USA Building 540-423-2860 Curtis Elswick curtis.elswick@skanska.com 540-423-2860 Level One
SMART Technologies 804-399-5282 Sean Galligan seangalligan@smarttech.com 703-388-6334 Level Four
ST Math, MIND Research Institute 804-824-1300 Linda Loase lloase@mindresearch.org 804-824-1300 Level Five
Stantec 703-485-8555 Derk Jeffrey Derk.Jeffrey@stantec.com 571-235-2562 Level Four
The Haskell Company 904-791-4500 Levity Tomkinson tara.casey@haskell.com 904-357-4803 Level Two
Therapeutic Interventions 757-442-6147 Sara Seay sseay@therapeuticinterventions.com 757-442-6147 Level Four
Troops to Teachers Virginia 757-221-3415 Gail Hardinge gbhard@wm.edu 757-221-2361 Level One
University Instructors 540-886-2483 Josh Ellis joellis@pcgus.com 804-372-8050 Level One
VACORP 540-759-9272 Lee Brannon lbrannon@riskprograms.com 540-759-9272 Level Three
Veritiv Corporation 804-236-7181 Shawn Wilkinson shawn.wilkinson@veritivcorp.com 804-519-4690 Level Four
Virginia ABC Education 804-977-7440 Abby Pendleton abby.pendleton@abc.virginia.gov 804-332-3957 Level Two
Virginia Lottery 804-692-7774 Eileen Rodgers erodgers@valottery.com 804-692-7774 Level Three
Virginia Risk Sharing Association 804-237-7324 Marcus Hensel mhensel@vrsa.us 804-237-7324 Level Four
VMDO Architects 434-296-5684 Mary Beth Lineberry lineberry@vmdo.com 434-296-5684 Level Three
Vocabulary.com 888-237-5862 Ruby Peters rpeters@vocabulary.com 202-262-9261 Level Four

Virginia Association of School Superintendents
P.O. Box 68, Batesville, VA 22924 | (804) 562-4430 | Copyright © 2019