VIRGINIA ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENTS

Business Member Directory

2020 - 2021


Business Name Business Phone First Name Last Name Primary Contact - Email Address Phone Number Member Level
ABM Building Services 757-270-0045 Nathan Botwright nathan.botwright@abm.com 757-270-0045 Level Three
Achieve3000 757-968-2283 Tonita B Watts tonita.watts@achieve3000.com 757-968-2283 Level Four
Air Mechanical Solutions 540-344-9253 Amy Cox acox@airmechanicalsolutions.com 540-344-9253 Level Two
Amazon Business 617-577-4975 Tal Havivi havivi@amazon.com 617-577-4975 Level Seven
American College of Education 844-823-0652 Melissa Hill melissa.hill@ace.edu 844-823-0652 Level One
American Fidelity Assurance 724-322-4812 Brian David brian.david@americanfidelity.com 724-322-4812 Level Seven
Audio Enhancement 800-383-9362 Chris Clayville chris.clayville@audioenhancement.com 800-383-9362 Level Four
Benefit Plan Administrators 540-795-5692 Paul LaPradd plapradd@bpatpa.com 540-520-7686 Level One
BetterLesson 617-329-9130 Jon Bubb jon.bubb@betterlesson.com 410-353-3488 Level Four
Catapult Learning- SESI 301-466-1810 Susan Dean susan.dean@sesischools.com 301-466-1810 Level Four
Crabtree, Rohrbaugh & Associates 717-458-0272 Joshua Bower jbower@cra-architects.com 434-975-7262 Level Four
CrisisGo 703-397-4679 Candice Powers candice.powers@crisisgo.com 833-602-3938 Level Seven
Curriculum Associates 800-225-0248 Shenique Mens-Smith Smens-smith@cainc.com 804-998-0042 Level Four
Discovery Education 800-323-9084 AnnMarie Oakley AOakley@discoveryed.com 757-367-9068 Level Four
DLR Group 202-393-6445 Sumi Sarin ssarin@dlrgroup.com 202-393-6445 Level Four
DreamBox Learning 425-637-8900 Courtney McPherson courtney.mcpherson@dreambox.com 540-230-2847 Level Five
E F Education First 804-980-6819 Stephanie Lennon stephanie.lennon@ef.com 804-980-6819 Level Four
EAB 202-747-1000 Kim Harrison kharrison@eab.com 800-899-7227 Level One
Edgenuity 877-725-4257 Anne Widener anne.widener@edgenuity.com 434-422-7957 Level Five
Education Elements 919-949-3636 Jason Bedford jason@edelements.com 919-949-3636 Level Four
ESS 804-380-7466 Russell Leboff RLeboff@ess.com 804-380-7466 Level One
Forecast5 Analytics 630-955-7500 Eric Smith esmith@forecast5analytics.com 630-955-7551 Level Seven
Frontline Education 866-504-8222 Charles Solis csolis@frontlineed.com 484-328-4157 Level Four
Get More Math 209-288-5526 Carl Daly cdaly@getmoremath.com 209-288-5526 Level Four
Horace Mann 217-788-8507 John Edwards john.edwards@horacemann.com 336-688-4311 Level Seven
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 617-351-5000 Odell Taylor odell.taylor@hmhco.com 770-342-8564 Level Four
IDEXX Water 800-321-0207 Jeff Bates jeff-bates@idexx.com 207-837-3646 Level One
Imagine Learning 801-377-5071 Susan Provost susan.provost@imaginelearning.com 321-607-1109 Level Four
Intrado SchoolMessenger 800-920-3897 Mark Lyon mlyon@west.com 800-920-3897 Level Three
Istation 214-237-9300 Charlie Watson cwatson@istation.com 540-769-7939 Level Four
K12 Insight 703-542-9600 Tory Schulte tschulte@k12insight.com 703-542-9600 Level One
Lexia Learning 703-201-7075 Alex Cozort acozort@lexialearning.com 919-904-0575 Level Four
M.B. Kahn Construction 864-354-3577 Charles Saylors csaylors@mbkahn.com 864-354-3577 Level Three
Mark III Employee Benefits 704-365-4280 Kim Chase kim@markiiieb.com 704-365-4280x215 Level Four
Moseley Architects 804-794-7555 Stewart Roberson sroberson@moseleyarchitects.com 804-794-7555 Level Seven
NetRef 703-489-7577 Joe Warden joe.warden@net-ref.com 703-489-7577 Level One
No Kid Hungry Virginia 978-621-8654 Catherine Spacciapoli Cspacciapoli@strength.org 978-621-8654 Level Four
NWEA: MAP Growth 866-654-3246 Andy Guidici andy.guidici@nwea.org 864-616-4638 Level Four
Participate Learning 919-967-5144 Sara Dittman sara.dittman@participatelearning.com 919-265-5111 Level Four
Paymerang 804-302-8526 Corbin Allen callen@paymerang.com 804-256-3958 Level Four
Pierce Group Benefits 919-577-0700 Donna Nixon dnixon@piercegroupbenefits.com 919-346-5717 Level Six
PowerSchool Group 877-873-1550 John-Paul Ramin John-Paul.Ramin@powerschool.com 203-564-6636 Level Four
Reading Plus 802-363-5825 Beth Szymanski Beth@ReadingPlus.com 978-376-2174 Level Four
Renaissance 800-338-4204 Mindy Brinson Mindy.Brinson@Renaissance.com 540-520-3319 Level Four
Rethink Ed 646-257-2919 Megan Hartman megan.hartman@rethinked.com 561-356-3086 Level Four
RRMM Architects 757-635-7712 Chris Crouch ccrouch@rrmm.com 757-635-7712 Level Five
R-Zero 435-565-1359 Brooke Jacobson brooke@rzerosystems.com 469-955-9566 Level Four
ST Math - MIND Research Institute 804-824-1300 Linda Loase lloase@mindresearch.org 804-824-1300 Level Five
Stantec 703-485-8555 Derk Jeffrey Derk.Jeffrey@stantec.com 571-235-2562 Level Four
Veritiv Corporation 804-519-4690 Shawn Wilkinson shawn.wilkinson@veritivcorp.com 804-519-4690 Level Four
Virginia Lottery 804-692-7774 Eileen Rodgers erodgers@valottery.com 757-508-8533 Level Four
Virginia Risk Sharing Association 804-237-7325 Harry McMillen hmcmillen@vrsa.us 804-237-7325 Level Four
Virginia Tech School of Education 540-231-1802 Kristin Gehsmann kgehsmann@vt.edu 540-231-4039 Level One
VMDO Architects 434-296-5684 Mary Beth Lineberry lineberry@vmdo.com 404-558-2075 Level Three
Vocabulary.com 212-285-8600 Jordan Henges jhenges@ixl.com 212-285-8600x237 Level Four

Virginia Association of School Superintendents
P.O. Box 68, Batesville, VA 22924 | (804) 562-4430 | Copyright © 2019