VIRGINIA ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENTS

Business Member Directory

2018 - 2019

Membership Level Business Name Office Phone Contact-First Contact-Last Contact Person - Email Address Contact-Phone
Level Three ABM Building Services 804-254-5790 Shawn Wilkinson shawn.wilkinson@abm.com 804-519-4690
Level Six Achieve3000 757-968-2283 Tonita Watts tonita.watts@achieve3000.com 757-968-2283
Level Two & Three Air Mechanical Solutions 540-344-9253 Amy Cox acox@airmechanicalsales.com 540-344-9253
Level Four Allovue 717-940-7359 Laura Nord laura@allovue.com 717-940-7359
Level Three Ameresco 804-762-4943 Richard Ritter rritter@ameresco.com 804-762-4943
Level Seven American Fidelity 877-518-2337 Brian David brian.david@americanfidelity.com 877-518-2337
Level Two Apex Learning 800-453-1454 Matt Kirby matt.kirby@apexlearning.com 919-824-5914
Level One Apple 240-417-7523 Eric Wood ewood@apple.com 240-417-7523
Level Three Ballou Justice Upton Architects 804-270-0909 Ben Upton benupton@bjuarchitects.com 804-270-0909
Level Three BCWH 804-788-4774 Jodie Day jday@bcwh.com 804-788-4774
Level Four BetterLesson 302-275-4030 Sherry MacBury sherry.macbury@betterlesson.com 302-275-4030
Level Two Catapult Learning 856-831-7759 Julie Heaton julie.heaton@catapultlearning.com 856-831-7759
Level One Cenergistic 214-273-2814 Jan Noel-Smith jnoelsmith@cenergistic.com 214-273-2814
Level Three Champions 503-872-1300 Vicky Baker vbaker@kc-education.com 757-289-7029
Level Two Chesapeake Controls 757-485-7110 Robert Bailey robertbailey@chesapeakecontrols.com 757-485-7110
Level Three CMTA 703-525-6268 Carol Ormay carol@cmtaegrs.com 502-326-3085
Level One Code To The Future 909-348-3496 Jacob Makuvire jacob.makuvire@codetothefuture.com 214-263-2932
Level Two Codesters 646-638-3504 TJ Juarez tj@codesters.com 209-581-4414
Level Two Compass Group - SSC & Chartwells 423-534-1406 Matt Cooter matt.cooter@sscserv.com 423-534-1406
Level Two & Three Cortez Management Corporation 757-722-2035 Christy Harrington cortezmgmt@aol.com 757-722-2035
Level Four Crabtree, Rohrbaugh & Associates 434-975-7262 Josh Bower jbower@cra-architects.com 434-975-7262
Level Two & Three CUED-IN 540-820-7384 Seth Marsh seth.marsh@cued-in.com 540-820-7384
Level One Discovery Education 347-324-6073 Antonio Reybol antonio_reybol@discovery.com 347-324-6073
Level Five DLR Group 202-393-6446 Sarah Woodhead swoodhead@dlrgroup.com 202-393-6446
Level Three EAB 202-747-1000 Haley Habenicht hhabenicht@eab.com 804-741-8965
Level One EdConnective 804-464-8530 Erin Curran erin@edconnective.com 804-464-8530
Level Three Edgenuity 480-675-7284 Anne Widener anne.widener@edgenuity.com 434-422-7957
Level Two Edmentum 952-832-1570 Cari Lienhart cari.lienhart@edmentum.com 952-832-1570
Level One Education Networks of America 615-312-6148 Lindsey Davis ldavis@ena.com 615-312-6148
Level Two Edupoint 480-633-7561 Tammy Delia tdelia@edupoint.com 480-633-7514
Level Five EF Education First 804-980-6819 Stephanie Lennon stephanie.lennon@ef.com 804-980-6819
Level Two ESS 877-983-2244 Russell Leboff rleboff@ess.com 804-380-7466
Level Four Forecast5 Analytics 630-955-7500 Mike English menglish@forecast5analytics.com 630-955-7510
Level Four Frontline Education 610-727-0471 Ben Allston ballston@frontlineed.com 610-727-0471
Level One Gay and Neel 540-381-6011 Trevor Kimzey tkimzey@gayandneel.com 540-381-6011
Level Four Get More Math 209-288-5550 Jerry Whitehead III jwhitehead@getmoremath.com 209-288-5568
Level Three Honeywell 804-515-1500 Joyce Coleburn joyce.coleburn@honeywell.com 434-298-7443
Level Seven Horace Mann 217-789-2500 John Edwards john.edwards@horacemann.com 336-688-4311
Level Four Imagine Learning 866-377-5071 Susan Provost susan.provost@imaginelearning.com 321-607-1109
Level Three JASON Learning 703-822-7238 Eleanor Smalley esmalley@jason.org 703-722-7238
Level Two & Three Johnson Controls - Energy Solutions 804-931-7996 Whit Blake whit.blake@jci.com 804-931-7996
Level Seven K12 Insight 703-542-9586 Lori Ingram lingram@k12insight.com 703-542-9586
Level Two Legends of Learning 917-692-3286 Sean Reidy sean@legendsoflearning.com 917-692-3286
Level Two LEGO Education 800-362-4308 Jason Pavone jason.pavone@lego.com 800-362-4308
Level Two Lexia Learning 978-405-6281 Emily Federico efederico@lexialearning.com 978-405-6281
Level Two & Three M.B. Kahn Construction 864-354-3577 Chuck Saylors csaylors@mbkahn.com 864-354-3577
Level Four Mark III Employee Benefits 434-470-8004 Dennis Witt dennis@markiiieb.com 434-470-8004
Level Four Matific 703-957-8237 Lawrence Korchnak lawrence@matific.com 703-957-8237
Level Six McGraw-Hill Education 804-396-9455 Zach James zachary.james@mheducation.com 804-396-9455
Level Three McGuireWoods 434-977-2558 Patricia Gills pgills@mcguirewoods.com 434-977-2559
Level Two & Three McKissick Stanmyre Noel Architects 703-471-9350 Vern McKissick vmckissick@mckissickassociates.com 703-471-9350
Level Three MIND Research Institute 804-937-1206 Patrick Hulihan phulihan@mindresearch.org 804-937-1206
Level Two Mobile Modular 925-453-3144 Kelly Fejfar kelly.fejfar@mgrc.com 925-453-3144
Level Seven Moseley Architects 804-545-6058 Stewart Roberson sroberson@moseleyarchitects.com 804-794-7555
Level Three Newsela 443-718-8975 Melissa Perlman melissa.perlman@newsela.com 443-718-8975
Level Two No Kid Hungry Virginia 352-445-9000 Claire Mansfield cmansfield@strength.org 352-445-9000
Level Five NWEA 503-624-1951 Peyton Rodriguez peyton.rodriguez@nwea.org 248-417-9969
Level Five Odysseyware 703-581-5512 Joe Warden jwarden@odysseyware.com 703-581-5512
Level One Participate 919-967-5144 Kerrie Frederick kerrie.frederick@participate.com 919-265-5020
Level One PCG Education 617-426-2026 Jennifer Leone JLeone@pcgus.com 617-717-1240
Level Three Peachjar 858-997-2117 Thomas Motter tommotter@peachjar.com 562-235-5267
Level Six Pierce Group Benefits 800-387-5955 Dana Schroeder dschroeder@piercegroupbenefits.com 540-940-7176
Level Four PowerSchool Group 512-375-4641 Julie Woestman Julie.Woestman@powerschool.com 512-375-4641
Level One Q-Factor Consulting 954-665-6475 Niquelle Cotton niquelle@q-factorconsulting.com 954-665-6475
Level Three Reed Smith 804-344-3400 Stacy Haney shaney@reedsmith.com 804-344-3428
Level Five Renaissance Learning 888-979-7950 Mindy Brinson Mindy.brinson@renaissance.com 540-520-3319
Level Five RRMM Architects 757-622-2828 Courtney Neston cneston@rrmm.com 804-277-2635
Level One S.B. Ballard Construction 757-440-5555 Chris Crouch ccrouch@sbballard.com 757-635-7712
Level Four Scantron 800-722-6876 Michele Hertel michele.hertel@scantron.com 410-963-1830
Level Four Stantec Architecture 703-485-8555 Derk Jeffrey derk.jeffrey@stantec.com 703-485-8555
Level Four TalentEd 801-895-3789 Sarah Webster sarah.webster@peopleadmin.com 801-895-3789
Level One Teachers of Tomorrow 801-599-6335 Jason Hoopes jason.hoopes@teachersoftomorrow.org 801-599-6335
Level Four Therapeutic Interventions 757-442-6147 Sara Seay sseay@therapeuticinterventions.com 757-442-6147
Level Five Turnitin 408-499-1531 Melissa Ruiz mruiz@turnitin.com 408-499-1531
Level One Upbeat 646-694-0252 Henry Wellington henry@teachupbeat.com 301-518-4918
Level Two VA ABC: Education & Prevention 804-213-4498 Abby Pendleton abby.pendleton@abc.virginia.gov 804-213-4498
Level Three VACORP 844-986-2705 Lee Brannon lbrannon@riskprograms.com 540-759-9272
Level Three VALIC / AIG 804-897-5042 Elise Cosby elise.cosby@valic.com 410-507-2520
Level Three Virginia Lottery 804-692-7770 Jennifer Mullen jmullen@valottery.com 804-692-7770
Level Two Virtual Image Technology 704-526-2400 Kim Clemons kclemons@vimagetech.com 804-205-2061
Level Three VMDO Architects 434-296-5684 Mary Beth Lineberry lineberry@vmdo.com 434-296-5684
Level Four Vocabulary.com 212 285-8600 Ruby Peters rpeters@vocabulary.com 202 262-9261
Level One VS America 704-378-6500 Kelly St. Clair k.stclair@vsamerica.com 540-798-5103
Level Five YellowFolder 469-709-2972 Hanna Hubbs hhubbs@yellowfolder.com 469-709-2972

Virginia Association of School Superintendents
P.O. Box 68, Batesville, VA 22924 | (804) 562-4430 | Copyright © 2018