VIRGINIA ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENTS

Business Member Directory


Membership Name of Business Business Phone Contact-First Name Contact-Last Name Contact Person - Email Address Contact Phone
Level One ABM Building Services 804-254-5790 Shawn Wilkinson shawn.wilkinson@abm.com 804-519-4690
Level Six Achieve3000 732-367-5505 Tonita B Watts Tonita.Watts@achieve3000.com 757-968-2283
Level One AdvancED 540-750-6943 Charles Clare cclare@advanc-ed.org 540-750-6943
Level One Age of Learning for Schools 818-246-2223 Niquelle Cotton niquelle.cotton@aofl.com 954-665-6475
Level One Air Mechanical Sales 540-344-9253 Amy Cox acox@airmechanicalsales.com 540-529-2368
Level Four Allovue 717-940-7359 Laura Nord laura@allovue.com 717-940-7359
Level One Ameresco 804-747-9649 Richard Ritter rritter@ameresco.com 804-762- 4943
Level Seven American Fidelity 877-518-2337 Adam Ashby adam.ashby@americanfidelity.com 877-518-2337
Level One Apple 859-494-0390 Jena Collins jenahc@apple.com 859-494-0390
Level One ASCD 800-933-2723 Kenny Word kenneth.word@ascd.org 703-582-2916
Level One Audio Enhancement 801-254-9263 Erin Vreeken erin.vreeken@audioenhancement.com 801-254-9263
Level One Ballou Justice Upton Architects 804-270-0909 Teran Mitchell tmitchell@bjuarchitects.com 804-270-0909
Level One BCWH Architects 804-788-4774 Roger Richardson rrichardson@bcwh.com 804-545-7467
Level Four BetterLesson 302-275-4030 Sherry MacBury sherry.macbury@betterlesson.com 302-275-4030
Level Four Blackboard 202-303-9963 Alana Beare Alana.beare@blackboard.com 202-303-9963
Level One Burns Van Fleet 443-854-0184 Stuart Berger stuartberger@comcast.net 832-212-5490
Level Four Cenergistic 972-590-7779 Kristin Hester khester@cenergistic.com 972-590-7779
Level One Champions 503-686-0440 Elaine Hsieh exhsieh@gmail.com 503-686-0440
Level One Chesapeake Controls 757-485-7110 Robert Bailey robertbailey@chesapeakecontrols.com 757-485-7110
Level One Code To The Future 626-905-8779 Jacob Makuvire jacob.makuvire@codetothefuture.com 214-263-2932
Level One Cornerstone OnDemand 310-752-0158 Rachel Lindsay rlindsay@csod.com 310-752-0158
Level One Cortez Management 757-722-2035 Christy Harrington cortezmgmt@aol.com 757-722-2035
Level One Crabtree, Rohrbaugh, & Associates 434-975-7262 Josh Bower jbower@cra-architects.com 434-975-7262
Level Four Curriculum Associates 978-313-1272 Regina Kuchta rkuchta@cainc.com 978-313-1272
Level One Discovery Education 800-323-9084 Max Brooks Max_Brooks@discovery.com 240-472-9150
Level One DLR Group | Sorg | WRL 202-393-6445 Sarah Woodhead swoodhead@dlrgroup.com 202-393-6445
Level One Edconnective 804-334-9619 Doug Smith doug@edconnective.com 804-334-9619
Level One Edgenuity 480-423-0118 Anne Widener anne.widener@edgenuity.com 480-423-0118
Level Four Edmentum 952-832-1570 Michael Gevirtz michael.gevirtz@edmentum.com 703-627-4868
Level One Education Networks of America 615-312-6148 Merle Gruesser mgruesser@ena.com 317-612-2885
Level One Edupoint Educational Systems 480-633-7514 Tammy Delia tdelia@edupoint.com 480-633-7514
Level Five EF Education First 804-980-6819 Stephanie Lennon stephanie.lennon@ef.com 804-980-6819
Level One eMediaVA 757-470-3911 Elmer Seward elmer.seward@whro.org 757-470-3911
Level One Environmental Hazards Services 804-275-4788 Kathy Harris ktyler@leadlab.com 804-275-4788
Level One ESS 804-380-7466 Russell Leboff rleboff@essgroup1.com 804-380-7466
Level One Flansburgh Architects 617-367-3970 Kelley Banks kbanks@flansburgh.com 617-702-5521
Level Four Forecast5 Analytics 630-975-7500 Eric Smith esmith@forecast5analytics.com 630-955-7551
Level One Frontline Education 610-727-0471 Linda Bellamy lbellamy@frontlineed.com 610-727-0471
Level One Gay and Neel 540-381-6011 Trevor Kimzey tkimzey@gayandneel.com 540-381-6011
Level One Honeywell Building Solutions 434-298-7443 Joyce Coleburn joyce.coleburn@honeywell.com 434-298-7443
Level Seven Horace Mann Companies 217-789-2500 Donny Brown donny.brown@horacemann.com 864-979-3584
Level One Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 407-345-3558 Dustin Tooley Dustin.Tooley@hmhco.com 407-345-3558
Level Four Imagine Learning 801-377-5071 Susan Provost susan.provost@imaginelearning.com 321-607-1109
Level Four Insight and Commvault 720-284-2094 Scott Hernandez Scotthernandez@commvault.com 720-284-2094
Level One Intercept Youth Services 804-612-3313 Amanda Rode arode@interceptyouth.com 804-612-3313
Level Five Istation 866-883-7323 Molly Bryan mbryan@istation.com 214-292-4904
Level One JASON Learning 571-271-6403 Eleanor Smalley gchacko@jason.org 571-271-6403
Level One Johnson Controls 804-931-7996 Whit Blake whit.blake@jci.com 804-931-7996
Level Seven K12 Insight 703-542-9600 Taryn Dewey tdewey@k12insight.com 703-542-9579
Level One Lexia Learning 978-405-6281 Emily Federico efederico@lexialearning.com 978-405-6281
Level One LightSail Education 866-876-7323 Jennifer Zarra jennifer@lightsailed.com 973-714-2403
Level One M. B. Kahn Construction 803-736-2950 Chuck Saylors csaylors@mbkahn.com 864-354-3577
Level One Mark III Employee Benefits 800-532-1044 Dennis Witt dennis@markiiieb.com 434-470-8004
Level Four Matific 703-957-8237 Lawrence Korchnak Lawrence@Matific.com 703-957-8237
Level One McGraw Hill Education 804-379-9821 Zach James zachery.james@mheducation.com 804-379-9821
Level One McGuireWoods 434-977-2559 Craig Wood cwood@mcguirewoods.com 434-977-2558
Level Six McKissick+Stanmyre+Noel Architects 703-471-9350 Vern McKissick vmckissick@snarchitects.com 717-580-4951
Level Four Microsoft 703-234-9316 Alix Delgado aldel@microsoft.com 703-234-9316
Level One MIND Research Institute 804-937-1206 Patrick Hulihan phulihan@mindresearch.org 804-937-1206
Level One Mobile Modular 925-453-3144 Kelly Fejfar kelly.fejfar@mgrc.com 925-453-3144
Level Seven Moseley Architects 804-794-7555 Elizabeth Johnson ejohnson@moseleyarchitects.com 804-545-6058
Level One myON 203-402-9440 Mark DeFranco mdefranco@myon.com 203-402-9440
Level Five NWEA 503-624-1951 Vicki Gray vicki.gray@nwea.org 501-467-1491
Level One Odysseyware 703-581-5512 Joe Warden jwarden@odysseyware.com 703-581-5512
Level One Participate 919-967-5144 Kerrie Frederick kerrie.frederick@participate.com 919-265-5020
Level Six Pierce Group Benefits 919-577-0700 Donna Nixon dnixon@piercegroupbenefits.com 919-577-0700
Level One PowerSchool Group 512-375-4562 Shannon Thompson Shannon.thompson@powerschool.com 540-206-3649
Level One Public Consulting Group 804-665-2100 Josh Ellis Joellis@pcgus.com 617-426-2026
Level One Reed Smith 804-344-3400 Jason Ballum jballum@reedsmith.com 804-344-3443
Level Five Renaissance 866-559-6572 Mindy Brinson mindy.brinson@renaissance.com 540-520-3319
Level One Response Technologies 513-202-5686 Brent Jones bjones@response-technologies.com 513-202-5686
Level Five RRMM Architects 757-620-2828 Amber Blundell ablundell@rrmm.com 757-775-9921
Level One S.B. Ballard Construction 757-440-5555 Candy Hennig chennig@sbballard.com 757-440-5555
Level One SAS Institute 919-531-3933 Kim Campbell kim.campbell@sas.com 919-531-3933
Level One Sonny Merryman Inc. 434-363-8257 Whitney Kopanko Whitney@sonnymerryman.com 434-363-8257
Level One SSC Services for Education 423-534-1406 Matthew Cooter matt.cooter@sscserv.com 423-534-1406
Level Four Stantec Architecture 571-521-7510 Jessica Matase jessica.matase@stantec.com 215-665-7187
Level Five Successful Innovations 434-851-3093 Darla Edwards dedwards@si4all.com 434-851-3093
Level One SyCom Technologies 804-474-5286 Tom Spitnale tspitnale@sycomtech.com 540-293-0870
Level Four TalentEd 913-933-3850 Sara Mathia sara.mathia@peopleadmin.com 913-933-3850
Level One The College Board 850-521-4919 Janet Swandol jfswandol@collegeboard.org 850-521-4919
Level Four Therapeutic Interventions 757-442-6147 Sara Seay sseay@therapeuticinterventions.com 757-442-6147
Level Five Turnitin 866-816-5046 Melissa Perlman mperlman@turnitin.com 434-270-4369
Level One VACORP 844-986-9272 Lee Brannon lbrannon@riskprograms.com 540-759-9272
Level One VALIC Financial Advisors 804-897-5042 Laura Stocker laura.stocker@valic.com 804-897-5042
Level One Virginia Lottery 804-692-7778 Jennifer Mullen jmullen@valottery.com 804-692-7770
Level One Virginia Tech 540-231-8325 Susan Magliaro sumags@vt.edu 540-231-8325
Level One VMDO Architects 434-296-5684 Mary Beth Lineberry lineberry@vmdo.com 434-296-5684
Level One VS America 704-378-6500 Kelly St. Clair k.stclair@vs-charlotte.com 540-798-5103
Level Four YellowFolder 469-709-2972 Hanna Hubbs hhubbs@yellowfolder.com 469-709-2972

Virginia Association of School Superintendents
P.O. Box 68, Batesville, VA 22924 | (804) 562-4430 | Copyright © 2017