VIRGINIA ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENTS

Business Member Directory

2019 - 2020


Membership Level Business Name Office Phone First Name Last Name Contact Person - Email Address Contact-Phone
Level Three ABM 703-370-5850 Matt Eberhardt mattheweberhardt2010@gmail.com 540-327-4112
Level Four Achieve3000 877-235-2525 Tonita B Watts tonita.watts@achieve3000.com 757-968-2283
Level Three AIG VALIC 804-897-5042 Elise Cosby elise.cosby@valic.com 804-897-5042
Level Two Air Mechanical Solutions 540-344-9253 Amy Cox acox@airmechanicalsolutions.com 540-344-9253
Level Two Allovue 240-938-0854 Micaela Perez Ferrero micaela@allovue.com 240-938-0854
Level Four AlphaBEST Education 866-300-7750 Dawn Hosni dhosni@alphabest.org 480-815-7014
Level Three Ameresco 804-762-4943 Richard Ritter rritter@ameresco.com 804-762-4943
Level Seven American Fidelity 877-518-2337 Brian David brain.david@americanfidelity.com 877-518-2337
Level Two Apex Learning 800-453-1454 Matt Kirby matt.kirby@apexlearning.com 919-824-5914
Level Four Audio Enhancement 800-383-9362 Kevin Mitchell Kevin.Mitchell@AudioEnhancement.com 561-306-3327
Level Three Ballou Justice Upton Architects 804-270-0909 Bill Upton bupton@bjuarchitects.com 804-270-0909
Level Four BetterLesson 302-275-4030 Sherry MacBury sherry.macbury@betterlesson.com 302-275-4030
Level Four Catapult Learning 856-831-7759 Susan Dean susan.dean@catapultlearning.com 856-831-7759
Level Three Champions 503-872-1478 Victoria Baker vbaker@discoverchampions.com 757-289-7029
Level Two Chesapeake Controls 757-485-7110 Robert Bailey rbailey@chesapeakecontrols.com 757-485-7110
Level Three Cisco 703-484-3000 Lauren Langley lalangle@cisco.com 703-484-3000
Level Two Compass Group 336-528-1723 Chris Walker chris.walker@compass-usa.com 336-528-1723
Level Four Crabtree, Rohrbaugh & Associates 434-975-7262 Joshua Bower jbower@cra-architects.com 434-975-7262
Level Three CT3 Education 800-561-3073 Max Brooks mbrooks@ct3education.com 202-656-4413
Level Four Curriculum Associates 800-225-0248 Kara Haven KHaven@cainc.com 317-796-1162
Level Three Discovery Education 800-323-9084 Kelly Hoce khoce@discoveryed.com 704-231-0155
Level Four DLR Group 202-393-6445 Sarah Woodhead swoodhead@dlrgroup.com 202-393-6445
Level Three EAB 202-747-1000 Samia Bahu sbahu@eab.com 804-741-8965
Level One EdConnective 804-229-5410 Will Morris willmorris@edconnective.com 804-229-5410
Level Four Edgenuity 480-675-7284 Anne Widener anne.widener@edgenuity.com 434-422-7957
Level Four Edmentum 952-832-1570 Cari Lienhart cari.lienhart@edmentum.com 952-832-1570
Level Two Edupoint 480-633-7514 Tammy Delia tdelia@edupoint.com 480-633-7514
Level Five EF Education First 804-980-6819 Stephanie Lennon stephanie.lennon@ef.com 804-980-6819
Level Two Ernie Morris Enterprises 843-217-7390 Andrew Sudiswa asudiswa@erniemorris.com 843-217-7390
Level Two ESS 856-482-0300 Russell Leboff RLeboff@ESS.com 804-380-7466
Level Four Forecast5 Analytics 630-955-7500 Eric Smith esmith@forecast5analytics.com 630-955-7551
Level Four Frontline Education 484-328-4059 Elise Ozarowski eozarowski@frontlineed.com 484-328-4059
Level One Gay and Neel 540-381-6011 Trevor Kimzey tkimzey@gayandneel.com 540-381-6011
Level Four Get More Math 209-288-5526 Carl Daly cdaly@getmoremath.com 209-288-5526
Level Three Haney Phinyowattanachip 804-500-0310 Stacy Haney shaney@haneyphinyo.com 804-500-0301
Level Three Honeywell 804-515-1500 Joyce Coleburn joyce.coleburn@honeywell.com 434-298-7443
Level Seven Horace Mann 217-788-5341 John Edwards john.edwards@horacemann.com 336-688-4311
Level Three Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 512-721-7000 Mar-Mary Lutge Mar-Mary.Lutge@hmhco.com 804-467-7764
Level Three Illuminate Education 804-937-1206 Patrick Hulihan phulihan@illuminateed.net 804-937-1206
Level Four Imagine Learning 801-377-5071 Susan Provost susan.provost@imaginelearning.com 321-607-1109
Level One In Force Technology 978-624-7624 Jillian Sabina jsabina@inforcetechnology.com 978-223-3471
Level Four Istation 214-237-9300 Lori Puckett lpuckett@istation.com 703-431-5413
Level Two Johnson Controls 410-382-4882 John Poggi john.j.poggi@jci.com 410-382-4882
Level Two Legends of Learning 707-481-0657 Sean Reidy sean@legendsoflearning.com 917-692-3286
Level Five LEGO Education 800-362-4308 Erin Sowa erin.sowa@lego.com 443-240-8662
Level Four Lexia Learning 978-405-6200 Sarah Brands sbrands@lexialearning.com 703-201-7075
Level Two M. B. Kahn Construction 803-736-2950 Chuck Saylors csaylors@mbkahn.com 803-360-3527
Level Four Mark III Employee Benefits 704-365-4280 Kim Chase kim@markiiieb.com 423-928-2053
Level One McGraw-Hill Education 804-396-9455 Linda Brutger linda.brutger@mheducation.com 804-396-9455
Level Three McGuireWoods 434-977-2500 Craig Wood cwood@mcguirewoods.com 434-977-2558
Level Two Mobile Modular 925-453-3144 Kelly Fejfar kelly.fejfar@mgrc.com 925-453-3144
Level Seven Moseley Architects 804-794-7555 Stewart Roberson sroberson@moseleyarchitects.com 804-794-7555
Level Four Newsela 646-481-5650 Tyler Foraker tyler.foraker@newsela.com 804-292-4878
Level Three No Kid Hungry Virginia 570-854-5023 Sarah Steely ssteely@strength.org 570-854-5023
Level Four NWEA 503-624-1951 Vicki Gray vicki.gray@nwea.org 501-467-1491
Level Two Panorama Education 617-356-8123 Emily Stone estone@panoramaed.com 617-917-4918
Level Four Participate Learning 919-265-5111 Sara Dittman sara.dittman@participate.com 919-265-5111
Level Four Peachjar 858-997-2117 Tom Motter tommotter@peachjar.com 858-997-2117
Level Six Pierce Group Benefits 919-577-0710 Michelle Chayka mchayka@piercegroupbenefits.com 919-346-5478
Level Four PowerSchool Group 804-366-2555 Brian Rubin Brian.rubin@powerschool.com 540-685-3895
Level Three Project Lead The Way 540-538-2477 Carol Medawar cmedawar@pltw.org 540-538-2477
Level Four Quinn Evans Architects 804-788-4774 Jodie Day jday@quinnevans.com 804-788-4774
Level Five Renaissance 800-338-4204 Mindy Brinson Mindy.Brinson@Renaissance.com 540-520-3319
Level Four Rethink Ed 877-988-8871 Nicole Kavanaugh nicole.kavanaugh@rethinked.com 877-988-8871
Level One Right At School 312-438-0411 Erreick Stewart erreick.stewart@rightatschool.com 413-270-0258
Level Five RRMM Architects 757-622-2828 Chris Crouch ccrouch@rrmm.com 757-635-7712
Level Two S.B. Ballard Construction 757-440-5555 Justin Ballard jballard@sbballard.com 757-440-5555
Level Four Schoolzilla 404-594-4553 Rielle Grant rielle@schoolzilla.com 404-594-4553
Level Two Sheldon Laboratory Systems 601-892-2731 Brant Kelly bkelly@diversifiedcasework.com 336-329-9682
Level One Sigora Solar 540-949-6553 Doug Smith doug.smith@sigorasolar.com 804-334-9619
Level One Skanska USA Building 540-423-2860 Curtis Elswick curtis.elswick@skanska.com 540-423-2860
Level Four SMART Technologies 804-399-5282 Aron Fristoe afristoe@smarttech.com 804-399-5282
Level Four Stantec 703-485-8555 Derk Jeffrey Derk.Jeffrey@stantec.com 571-235-2562
Level Two The Haskell Company 904-791-4500 Levity Tomkinson tara.casey@haskell.com 904-357-4803
Level Four Therapeutic Interventions 757-442-6147 Sara Seay sseay@therapeuticinterventions.com 757-442-6147
Level One Troops to Teachers Virginia 757-221-3415 Gail Hardinge gbhard@wm.edu 757-221-2361
Level One University Instructors 540-886-2483 Josh Ellis joellis@pcgus.com 804-372-8050
Level Three VACORP 540-759-9272 Lee Brannon lbrannon@riskprograms.com 540-759-9272
Level Four Veritiv Corporation 804-236-7181 Shawn Wilkinson shawn.wilkinson@veritivcorp.com 804-519-4690
Level Two Virginia ABC Education 804-977-7440 Abby Pendleton abby.pendleton@abc.virginia.gov 804-332-3957
Level Three Virginia Lottery 804-692-7774 Eileen Rodgers erodgers@valottery.com 804-6927774
Level Three VMDO Architects 434-296-5684 Mary Beth Lineberry lineberry@vmdo.com 434-296-5684
Level Four Vocabulary.com 888-237-5862 Ruby Peters rpeters@vocabulary.com 202-262-9261
Level Three YellowFolder 214-431-3600 Carson Coldiron ccoldiron@yellowfolder.com 469-709-2086
Level One Code To The Future 909-348-3496 Emma wei emma.wei@codetothefuture.com 909-348-3496
Level One Schneider Electric 240-469-5771 Chris Dellinger chris.dellinger@schneider-electric.com 240-469-5771
Level One Schoology 310-986-4201 Ivan Casanova wdonaldson@schoology.com 310-986-4201
Level One Teachers of Tomorrow 801-599-6335 Jason Hoopes jason.hoopes@teachersoftomorrow.org 801-599-6335
Level One Institute for Education Innovation 631-477-6662 Doug Roberts doug@instituteforedinnovation.com 631-477-6662

Virginia Association of School Superintendents
P.O. Box 68, Batesville, VA 22924 | (804) 562-4430 | Copyright © 2018